Les membres du Labex

Nom Prénom Laboratoire associé Email
Mao Pascal Pacte (UGA) mao.pascal@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr Voir
Martinoia Rozenn Cerag (UGA) rozenn.martinoia@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr Voir
Marty Emmanuel Gresec (UGA) emmanuel.marty@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr Voir
Metral Pierre-Alexandre Pacte (UGA) pierre-alexandre.metral@umrpacte.fr Voir
Mounet Coralie Pacte (UGA) coralie.mounet@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr Voir
Pachoud Carine Pacte (UGA)/Lessem (INRAE) carine.pachoud@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr Voir
Pecqueur Bernard Pacte (UGA) bernard.pecqueur@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr Voir
Perret Cécile Irege (USMB) cecile.perret@univ-smb.fr Voir
Perrin-Malterre Clémence Edytem (USMB) clemence.perrin-malterre@univ-smb.fr Voir
Peyrache Gadeau Véronique Edytem (USMB) veronique.peyrache-gadeau@univ-smb.fr Voir
Ramirez Violeta Edytem (USMB) violeta.ramirez@univ-savoie.fr Voir
Ravanel Ludovic Edytem (USMB) ludovic.ravanel@univ-smb.fr Voir
Raymond Léo Edytem (USMB) leo.raymond@univ-smb.fr Voir
Renou Yvan Pacte (UGA) yvan.renou@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr Voir
Revol Claire Pacte (UGA) claire.revol@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr Voir
Reynier Véronique Sens (UGA) veronique.reynier@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr Voir
Ringoot Roselyne Gresec (UGA) roselyne.ringoot@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr Voir
Roux Emmanuel Pacte (UGA) emmanuel.roux@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr Voir
Rygiel Philippe ENS Lyon philippe.rygiel@ens-lyon.fr Voir
Salim Emmanuel Edytem (USMB) emmanuel.salim@univ-smb.fr Voir
Salles Chloë Gresec (UGA) Chloe.Salles@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr Voir
Schaeffer Yves Lessem (INRAE) yves.schaeffer@inrae.fr Voir
Vialette Yannick Pacte (UGA) yannick.vialette@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr Voir
Voordes Joosje Irege (USMB) joosje.voordes@hotmail.com Voir
Zambrano Daniel Lessem (INRAE) daniel.zambrano@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr Voir