Labex members

Nom Prénom Associated laboratory E-mail
Mao Pascal Pacte (UGA) mao.pascal@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr See
Martinoia Rozenn Cerag (UGA) rozenn.martinoia@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr See
Marty Emmanuel Gresec ( UGA ) emmanuel.marty@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr See
Metral Pierre-Alexandre Pacte (UGA) pierre-alexandre.metral@umrpacte.fr See
Mounet Coralie Pacte (UGA) coralie.mounet@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr See
Pachoud Carine Pacte ( UGA )/ Lessem ( INRAE ) carine.pachoud@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr See
Pecqueur Bernard Pacte (UGA) bernard.pecqueur@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr See
Perret Cécile Irege ( USMB ) cecile.perret@univ-smb.fr See
Perrin-Malterre Clémence Edytem ( USMB ) clemence.perrin-malterre@univ-smb.fr See
Peyrache Gadeau Véronique Edytem ( USMB ) veronique.peyrache-gadeau@univ-smb.fr See
Ramirez Violeta Edytem ( USMB ) violeta.ramirez@univ-savoie.fr See
Ravanel Ludovic Edytem ( USMB ) ludovic.ravanel@univ-smb.fr See
Raymond Léo Edytem ( USMB ) leo.raymond@univ-smb.fr See
Renou Yvan Pacte (UGA) yvan.renou@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr See
Revol Claire Pacte (UGA) claire.revol@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr See
Reynier Véronique Sens ( UGA ) veronique.reynier@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr See
Ringoot Roselyne Gresec ( UGA ) roselyne.ringoot@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr See
Roux Emmanuel Pacte (UGA) emmanuel.roux@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr See
Rygiel Philippe ENS Lyon philippe.rygiel@ens-lyon.fr See
Salim Emmanuel Edytem ( USMB ) emmanuel.salim@univ-smb.fr See
Salles Chloë Gresec ( UGA ) Chloe.Salles@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr See
Schaeffer Yves Lessem ( INRAE ) yves.schaeffer@inrae.fr See
Vialette Yannick Pacte (UGA) yannick.vialette@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr See
Voordes Joosje Irege ( USMB ) joosje.voordes@hotmail.com See
Zambrano Daniel Lessem ( INRAE ) daniel.zambrano@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr See